Astana city

5 Akhmet Baitursynov Street

“HIGHVILL”, D3 Block, Office 39

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

<p 20.7999992370605px;\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\"="" style="line-height: 20.7999992370605px;">

Call meCall me Download the bookletDownload the booklet
News
Accredited by

Order catalogue right now and learn more about academic programs available at ASMB!

Order a Catalogue
ASMB – expert platform for dialogue of business and the government
15/10/2015

One of the goals of modern business education is the exchange of expertise and practices of public and corporate governance, the creation of discussion forums between business and the government. Following the best foreign examples, the School of Management and Business in Astana, one of the first in Kazakhstan launched a new model of education opened interesting meetings with state and public figures of the Republic of Kazakhstan for the students of ExMBA and MBA programs.

On October 13, 2015 Vice Minister of Investment and Development of Kazakhstan, Doctor of Economic Sciences, Albert Rau delivered a guest lecture in ASMB. His presentation on "Investment opportunities and industrialization of the Republic of Kazakhstan in 2015-2019 years" is essentially a road map - a road map of innovation and technological development of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Vice-Minister Rau stressed that the implementation of most projects is closely linked to large and medium-sized businesses, whose members, in particular, have  gathered this evening in the lecture room.

The speaker drew attention to the successful practices of cooperation between the state and business, he noted that such meetings become significant definitely on the platforms of business schools - there is an opportunity to discuss the development strategy of the Republic of Kazakhstan. The meeting was largely informal, after the presentation Albert Rau brought a lot of interesting examples from his life, and each participant was presented a book of A.P Rau "The events and facts in the newspaper clippings during the 1985-2015 period" with personal autograph and wishes.

Students noted that this form of expert training would be very useful in the future, along with a full course of the program.

After the meeting the participants did not let Albert Rau for a long time, asking him questions of applied orientation, discussing with him the specific business cases.

ASMB is already preparing a new meeting of a high-ranking government official and is going to invite everyone who is interested to visit the workshop for free.

Заполните заявку и наш консультант свяжется с Вами и расскажет больше об условиях поступления в ASMB

г. Астана

ул. Ахмета Байтурсынова, д. 5

ЖК "HIGHVILL" блок D3, офис 39

Обратный звонокОбратный звонок Скачать буклетСкачать буклет
Новость
Аккредитовано

Закажи каталог прямо сейчас и узнай больше о программах обучения в ASMB!

Заказать каталог
ASMB – экспертная площадка диалога бизнеса и государства
15/10/2015

Одна из целей современного бизнес-образования – обмен экспертным опытом и практиками государственного и корпоративного управления, создание дискуссионных площадок между бизнесом и государством. Следуя лучшим зарубежным примерам, Школа Управления и Бизнеса в Астане одной из первых в Казахстане начала реализацию новой модели образования – открыв слушателям программ EМВА и МВА интересные встречи с государственными и общественными деятелями Республики Казахстан.

13 октября 2015 года в ASMB с гостевой лекцией выступил вице-министр по инвестициям и развитию РК, доктор экономических наук Альберт Рау. Его презентация на тему «Инвестиционные возможности и индустриализация Республики Казахстан в 2015-2019 гг» по сути является road map – дорожной картой инновационно-технического развития Республики Казахстан. Вице-министр Рау подчеркнул, что реализация большинства проектов тесно связана с крупным и средним бизнесом, представители которого, в частности, собрались в этот вечер в аудитории.

Спикер обратил внимание на удачные практики сотрудничества государства и бизнеса, отметил, что именно на площадках бизнес-школ такие встречи становятся знаковыми – есть возможность вместе обсудить стратегию развития Республики. Встреча имела во многом неформальный характер, после презентации Альберт Рау приводил много интересных примеров из своей жизни, а каждому слушателю была презентована книга А.П. Рау «События и факты в газетных вырезках 1985-2015» с личным автографом и пожеланиями.

Слушатели отметили, что такая форма экспертного обучения была бы очень полезна и в дальнейшем, наряду с полноценными курсами по программе.

Еще долго по завершении встречи слушатели не отпускали Альберта Рау, задавая ему вопросы прикладной направленности, обсуждая с ним конкретные бизнес-кейсы.

А ASMB уже готовит новое выступление высокопоставленного государственного чиновника и обязательно пригласит всех, кому это интересно, посетить этот мастер-класс безвозмездно.

Заполните заявку и наш консультант свяжется с Вами и расскажет больше об условиях поступления в ASMB