Astana city

5 Akhmet Baitursynov Street

“HIGHVILL”, D3 Block, Office 39

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

<p 20.7999992370605px;\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\"="" style="line-height: 20.7999992370605px;">

Call meCall me Download the bookletDownload the booklet

Rankings and Awards

1. CEO Magazine, Global МВА Rankings, Top Tier Status 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014. The only school outside the United States and United Kingdom

Our Programs

Our Programs

Feedback of Our Clients

Aigerim Baizhumanova

Aigerim Baizhumanova

World Bank Project Consultant

I really like to study MBA from SBS Swiss Business School in ASMB. The quality of education has surpassed my expectations. It is encouraging that a lot of attention is paid to the practical component of training programs. I also like the small size of our group, which makes it possible to provide an individual approach by business school and its lecturers. I believe that the teaching staff is perfectly correspond towards the specifics of the courses taught. The presence of lecturers from Europe, USA and CIS countries and Kazakhstan, with great practical experience is exactly what allows me to get the world's best knowledge adapted to the realias of our business. I would describe the atmosphere of the school in two words: comfortable and friendly. I want to go back there again and again. 

Almagul Ashikova

Almagul Ashikova

Director at ConocoPhillips 

Many thanks to the SBS for the opportunity to take ExMBA course in Astana. I am quite satisfied with the quality of education. Lecturers are skilled practitioners. The training plan has been developed quite efficiently.  The atmosphere in the office and in the classroom is welcoming and friendly enough and working at the same time. All the information (regarding the changes in the schedule and about lecturers, etc.) is provided on time. Special thanks to Farida and Zhuldyz for arranging workplace and creating a friendly atmosphere and helpfulness.

Makpal Mukhamejanova

Makpal Mukhamejanova

Department Director at Samruk-Energy, JSC

I like to study MBA in Astana School of Management and Business. The quality of training meets all the parameters. ASMB lecturers are highly competent. The atmosphere in the business school is very nice, I feel in the right place. As for the staff, they are friendly and welcoming. I wish expansion, more students and more revenue to ASMB!

Marina Kaminskaya

Marina Kaminskaya

Kazzinc, LLP Branch Director in Almaty

I like to study ExMBA in ASMB. I am satisfied with the quality of teaching. A very high level. The level of lecturers is very high. It is important, in my opinion, is that they have practical experience in addition to a good theoretical basis. The atmosphere at the school is very nice and comfortable, very friendly, professional staff who provide support in any issues. It would be nice to get a preliminary distribution of CV teachers and materials.

Maksim Gaifullin

Maksim Gaifullin

IT Department Head at Kazzinc-Avtomatika, Kazzinc LLP

An ExMBA training program at ASMB fully meets my expectations. As befits a business education, it allows you to arrange the knowledge and collected experience, to learn new management tools, and apply it all to my business activities. Certainly, I am satisfied with quality of education. Although I already have such a degree, I keep finding and discovering something new both in theory and in practice. Regarding teachers, it is a good team of professionals. Moreover, it applies to all teachers from Switzerland, Kazakhstan and Russia. It is very cozy, compact and functional at school. If it was stairs that changed/moved in Hogwarts, in ASMB – walls :)

Dear future students! Do not be afraid to learn! The worst thing is not that you do not know something, but that are you afraid to admit it and do not try to fix it ... Because of your ignorance you can be guided by the mistaken belief creating chaos around yourself. Spend your time right now for quality business education and in the future, you will have more time to spend with your family without "sinking into the routine management"!

Konstantin Vidyakin

Konstantin Vidyakin

Executive Assistant to CEO, Kazzinc, LLP

I like to study ExMBA program in ASMB Astana School of Management and Business.

I am satisfied with the quality of training and, furthermore, the organization of the learning process has exceeded my expectations!

The high professional level of lecturers.

The teaching of subject is more focused on practical examples that enables a greater understanding of the theoretical issues.

Aliya Sagdiyeva

Aliya Sagdiyeva

Financial Director at Kazinterastyk, LLP and Manager at Kazagromarketing, JSC

I like to study MBA in ASMB. In my opinion, the quality of teaching is very good. Every lecturer is a professional in his field as well as an interesting personality. I like the atmosphere, convenient and comfortable, plus the employees who work in ASMB are responsible. Everything is done accurately. Maybe we need some practical work. I wish more students to ASMB!

г. Астана

ул. Ахмета Байтурсынова, д. 5

ЖК "HIGHVILL" блок D3, офис 39

Обратный звонокОбратный звонок Скачать буклетСкачать буклет

Рейтинги и награды

1. Журнал CEO, Рейтинг Мировых МВА, Top Tier Status 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014. Единственная школа за пределами США и Великобритании

2. Журнал СЕО, 14 место в Европе среди МВА

3. Включен в список лучших МВА изданием Financial Times

4. По версии журнала CEO – SBS вошла в список лучших программ Online MBA (2014)

Наши программы

Наши программы

Отзывы наших клиентов

Айгерим Байжуманова

Айгерим Байжуманова

Консультант, World Bank Project

Мне очень нравится учиться в ASMB по программе МВА от SBS Swiss Business School. Качество обучения превзошло мои ожидания. Отрадно, что большое внимание уделяется практической составляющей обучающих программ. Мне также нравится небольшой размер нашей группы, что дает возможность обеспечивать персональный подход со стороны бизнес школы и ее преподавателей. Я считаю, что преподавательский состав подобран идеально относительно специфики преподаваемых курсов. Наличие преподавателей из Европы, США, стран СНГ и Казахстана, имеющих огромный практический опыт – это то, что позволяет мне получать передовые мировые знания, адаптированные к нашим бизнес реалиям. Обстановку в школе я бы описала двумя словами: уютная и дружелюбная. Хочется возвращаться туда снова и снова.

Алмагуль Ашикова

Алмагуль Ашикова

Директор "КонокоФилипс" 

Хочется поблагодарить SBS за возможность прохождения курса EMBA в Астане. Я вполне удовлетворена качеством обучения, преподаватели-профессионалы своего дела, план учебы разработан достаточно разумно, обстановка в офисе и на занятиях благожелательная, атмосфера дружелюбная, и в то же время рабочая. Вся информация (об изменениях в графике и преподавателях и т.д.) предоставляется вовремя. Особая благодарность Фариде и Жулдыз за организацию рабочего места, создания дружной атмосферы и за любезность.

Макпал Мухамеджанова

Макпал Мухамеджанова

директор департамента, АО "Самрұқ-Энерго"

Мне нравится учиться по программе МВА в Astana School of Management and Business. Качество обучения соответствует всем параметрам. Преподаватели в ASMB высокопрофессиональные. Обстановка в бизнес-школе располагающая, мне очень комфортно. Что касается сотрудников, они дружелюбные и приветливые. Желаю бизнес-школе ASMB расширения, больше студентов, больше доходов.

 

Каминская Марина

Каминская Марина

директор представительства ТОО «Казцинк» в городе Алматы

Мне нравится обучаться в ASMB по программе ExMBA. Я удовлетворена качеством обучения. Очень высокий уровень. Уровень преподавателей очень высок. Немаловажным, на мой взгляд, является наличие у них практического опыта, в дополнение к хорошей теоретической базе. Обстановка в школе очень приятная и комфортная, очень дружелюбный, профессиональный персонал, оказывающий поддержку по всем вопросам. Было бы хорошо получать предварительную рассылку CV преподавателей, а также материалов.

 

Гайфуллин Максим

Гайфуллин Максим

Менеджер по бизнес-трансформации ТОО «Казцинк» 

Обучение на программе Executive MBA в SBS полностью оправдало мои ожидания. Как и положено бизнес-образованию, оно позволило систематизировать знания и накопленный опыт, освоить новые инструменты менеджмента, обрести новые деловые связи, и, с пользой, применить все это в своей бизнес-деятельности.

В SBS работает хорошая команда профессионалов своего дела. Причем, это относится ко всем преподавателям – и из Швейцарии, и из Казахстана, и из России.

Уважаемые будущие слушатели, не бойтесь учиться! Самое страшное не то, что вы не знаете чего-то, а то, что вы боитесь себе в этом признаться и не пытаетесь это исправить… Из-за своего «не знания» вы можете руководствоваться ошибочным мнением, порождая вокруг себя смуту. Потратьте время сейчас на качественное бизнес-образование, и в будущем у Вас будет больше времени, которые вы сможете провести со своей семьей, а не «тонуть в управленческой рутине»!

Константин Видякин

Константин Видякин

помощник СЕО, ТОО «Казцинк»

Мне нравится учиться в ASMB Astana School of Management and Business по программе ExMBA.

Я удовлетворен качеством обучения и более того, организация процесса обучения превзошла мои ожидания!

Высокий профессиональный уровень преподавателей.

Преподавание предмета направлено в большей степени на практические примеры, что дает большее понимание теоретических вопросов.

В школе обстановка позволяет сосредоточиться на процессе обучения.

 

Сагдиева Алия

Сагдиева Алия

финансовый директор, ТОО «Казинтерастык» менеджер, АО «Казагромаркетинг»

Мне нравится учиться в ASMB по программе МВА.Cчитаю, что качество обучения хорошее. Каждый преподаватель является профессионалом в своей области, интересные личности. Очень нравится обстановка, удобно и комфортно, плюс сотрудники, которые работают в ASMB ответственные, все сделано качественно. По большому счету даже не знаю. Может быть нужна какая-то практика рабочая. Желаю ASMB побольше студентов!