Astana city

5 Akhmet Baitursynov Street

“HIGHVILL”, D3 Block, Office 39

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

<p 20.7999992370605px;\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\"="" style="line-height: 20.7999992370605px;">

Call meCall me Download the bookletDownload the booklet
News
Accredited by

Order catalogue right now and learn more about academic programs available at ASMB!

Order a Catalogue
Studying at Astana School of Management and Business was most important and responsible choice in my life
01/07/2015

In this article, we will tell the story of our student who has successfully trained. She is a successful person and a leader in her field.

My name is Maryam. I was born and now live in the city of Astana. Immediately after leaving school, I chose studying at KIMEP. Believe me I never even regretted. I received BA in Economics. After the graduation I was offered number of jobs in different companies and I chose the company JSC "NC "KazMunaiGas". I started as a leading expert of the Department of Economy and Budget Planning, a year later I was promoted to Deputy Director of the Department. It is in this position I realized that I do not have enough expertise and was thinking over getting an MBA. I approached searching business school thoroughly.

I chose Astana School of Management and Business among 15 business schools in Kazakhstan and abroad. I filled the application for admission to ASMB business school in Astana. I have successfully passed the interview in the school office in Astana, became familiar with the Master of Business Administration program, the academic calendar and started preparation for classes.

ASMB School of Business in Astana gives two Astana school and Swiss Business School Diploma. The course is held in Astana, there is no need to go anywhere. Remarkably knowledgeable lecturers. We are trained in small groups. Tuition fees can be made by instalments. The training time is very convenient. The lecturers exploit very practical and challenging forms of teaching during training. The founder of ASMB School of business in Astana I an interesting mastermind, always willing to help and suggest. My English has reached a new qualitative level of business English while studying at ASMB Business School in Astana. Finance and accounting, financial management, human resources management, the competition in international business, business policy and strategy have turned out to be very interesting and helpful disciplines in my job.

In 2014, I completed a program of Master of Business Administration from ASMB Business School in Astana. I turned into a confident expert. At job, everybody has marked the growth in my professionalism, desire to improve and enhance the workflow.

Many thanks to the senior management and lecturers of ASMB School of Business in Astana for providing high-quality knowledge and establishing interesting and friendly learning environment.

The door of Astana School of Management and Business is always open for our current and prospective customers

If you are thinking about which program you should choose and if you have any questions about requirements for the students and want to learn more about the opportunities provided by our school, feel free to call on +7 (7172) 42-05-02 or on our website http://asmb.kz. Do not hesitate to learn information on our business school or write us to office@asmb.kzinfo@asmb.kz. We are located in Astana, 5 Baitursynova Street, HIGHVILL, D3 Block, Office 39.

Заполните заявку и наш консультант свяжется с Вами и расскажет больше об условиях поступления в ASMB

г. Астана

ул. Ахмета Байтурсынова, д. 5

ЖК "HIGHVILL" блок D3, офис 39

Обратный звонокОбратный звонок Скачать буклетСкачать буклет
Новость
Аккредитовано

Закажи каталог прямо сейчас и узнай больше о программах обучения в ASMB!

Заказать каталог
Обучение Astana School of Management and Business в Астане это мой важный и ответственный выбор в жизни
01/07/2015

В статье мы расскажем историю нашего слушателя, успешно прошедшего обучение, успешного человека и лидера в своем деле.

Меня зовут Марьям, я родилась и живу в городе Астана. После окончания школы сразу остановила свой выбор на обучении в КИМЭП. И никогда об этом не пожалела, получив степень бакалавра экономики. После окончания последовали предложения о работе в различных компаниях, я выбрала компанию АО «НК «КазМунайГаз», начала с должности ведущего специалиста отдела экономики и бюджетного планирования, через год меня повысили до заместителя директора отдела. Именно на этой должности я поняла что мне не хватает специализированных знаний и я задумалась о получении степени МВА. К поиску бизнес-школы я подошла основательно.

Из 15 бизнес-школ в Казастане и за рубежом я остановила свой выбор на Astana School of Management and Business в Астане. Подала заявку в школу бизнеса в Астане ASMB, прошла успешно интервью в офисе в школе в Астане, ознакомилась с программой «Магистр делового администрирования», академическим календарем обучения и начала готовиться к занятиям.

Школа бизнеса в Астане ASMB выдает два диплома школы в Астане и Швейцарской бизнес-школы. Обучение проходит в Астане, не нужно никуда ехать. Лучшие эрудированные преподаватели. Группы обучения небольшие. Оплату за обучение можно вносить частями. Время обучение очень удобное. При обучении используются очень удобные и интересные формы обучения. Основатель школы бизнеса в Астане ASMB является идейным интересным вдохновителем, всегда поможет и подскажет. Во время обучения в школе бизнеса в Астане ASMB мой английский язык вышел на новый качественный уровень бизнес английского. Очень интересными и полезными предметами в работе оказались финансы и бухгалтерский учет, управление финансами, управление трудовыми ресурсами, конкуренция в международном бизнесе, деловая политика и стратегия.

В 2014 году я окончила обучения в школе бизнеса в Астане ASMB по программе «Магистр делового администрирования». Вышла я оттуда уверенным специалистом, на работе отметили рост моего профессионализма, желания совершенствоваться и совершенствовать рабочий процесс.

Спасибо руководству и преподавателям Школы бизнеса в Астане ASMB за то, что дали качественные знания и интересную и дружескую атмосферу обучения.

Двери офиса Astana School of Management and Business в Астане открыты для наших клиентов

          Если у вас возникли вопросы какую программу обучения выбрать, по требованиям к слушателям школы бизнеса, какие возможности предоставляет школа, Вы можете звонить по телефонам +7 (7172) 42-05-02  или на нашем сайте http://asmb.kz/ Вы можете ознакомиться с информацией о школе или написать нам электронный ящик office@asmb.kzinfo@asmb.kz. Наш адрес г. Астана, ул. А. Байтурсынова, д.5, ЖК "HIGHVILL" блок D3 офис 39.

Заполните заявку и наш консультант свяжется с Вами и расскажет больше об условиях поступления в ASMB