Astana city

5 Akhmet Baitursynov Street

“HIGHVILL”, D3 Block, Office 39

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

<p 20.7999992370605px;\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\"="" style="line-height: 20.7999992370605px;">

Call meCall me Download the bookletDownload the booklet
News
Accredited by

Order catalogue right now and learn more about academic programs available at ASMB!

Order a Catalogue
Studying at Astana School of Management and Business is a contemporary market-driven requirement
01/07/2015

This article will tell why students from all over Kazakhstan select our school.

Kazakhstan is recognized as a country with developed market economy. This points to the fact that we have a growing number of more stringent requirements for companies as well as for experts. Western educated employees or those graduated from prestigious local universities is of great preference, in many cases the academic degree of Master of Business Administration (MBA) is required.

Every year we have more and more students choosing our school from all over Kazakhstan who hold executive positions in national and foreign companies.

Our business school Astana School of Management and Business (ASMB) is an official representative of SBS Swiss Business School (Zurich, Switzerland) in Astana.

We have successfully trained top management of such companies as JSC “Samruk-Kazyna”, JSC “Sberbank Kazakhstan”, JSC “Allianze” Insurance Company”, number of CEOs at Ministry of Economic Development and Trade, and Ministry of Finance. 

The most important investment is the investment in yourself. Astana School of Management and Business (ASMB) business school will give you confidence in yourself, help you expand the range of knowledge as well as help you move up the corporate ladder. It should be noted that Astana School of Management and Business (ASMB) is a recognized brand in the market of business education.

At the same time, all the academic activities are held in the city of Astana, which means our students do not spend the time, finances and other resources associated with flight and accommodation abroad.

Our business school ASMB offers the following academic programs: Master of Public Administration, Master of Business Administration, Executive Master of Business Administration and Doctor of Business Administration.

Our purpose is to make quality foreign education available in Astana. During training, the best lecturers and consultants share their unique experience. We strive to adapt international standards to local market and introduce advanced concepts in entrepreneurship, public administration and social consciousness. This will undoubtedly contribute to improving the investment climate in the country as well as enhancing the competitiveness of Kazakhstani business.

The training is mainly conducted in Russian. There are some disciplines lectured by foreign teachers. The training takes place at a convenient time on weekdays in the evening and on weekends. It involves the western method of learning with business cases and case studies. Then you confirm your knowledge of financial analysis, new venture opening and business plan writing, IFRS as well as the ability of strategic thinking and making decisions under conditions of uncertainty. You also learn new and important things in the world of international economics.

The door of Astana School of Management and Business is always open for our current and prospective customers

If you are thinking about which program you should choose and if you have any questions about requirements for the students and want to learn more about the opportunities provided by our school, feel free to call on +7 (7172) 42-05-02 or on our website http://asmb.kz. Do not hesitate to learn information on our business school or write us to office@asmb.kzinfo@asmb.kz. We are located in Astana, 5 Baitursynova Street, HIGHVILL, D3 Block, Office 39. 

Заполните заявку и наш консультант свяжется с Вами и расскажет больше об условиях поступления в ASMB

г. Астана

ул. Ахмета Байтурсынова, д. 5

ЖК "HIGHVILL" блок D3, офис 39

Обратный звонокОбратный звонок Скачать буклетСкачать буклет
Новость
Аккредитовано

Закажи каталог прямо сейчас и узнай больше о программах обучения в ASMB!

Заказать каталог
Обучение в Astana School of Management and Business в Астане - требование современного рынка
01/07/2015

В данной статье мы расскажем о том, почему нас выбирают студенты из всего Казахстана.

Казахстан признан страной с рыночной развитой экономикой, это говорит о том, что у нас возрастают и становятся жестче требования не только к компаниям, но и специалистам. Отдается предпочтение специалистам с западным образованием или образованием престижных местных университетов, зачастую требуется степень образования магистра делового администрирования (МВА).

Ежегодно нас выбирают все больше студентов со всего Казахстана, работающие на руководящих должностях в национальных и иностранных компаниях.

Наша школа бизнеса в Астане Astana School of Management and Business (ASMB) - официальное представительство SBS Swiss Business School (Zurich, Switzerland) в Астане.

При этом, все академические мероприятия проводятся в городе Астана, что освобождает наших студентов от необходимых затрат временных, финансовых и прочих ресурсов, связанных с перелётами и проживанием за границей.

Школа бизнеса в Астане предлагает следующие программы обучения – магистр государственного управления, магистр делового администрирования, руководитель делового администрирования, доктор делового администрирования.

Наша цель - сделать доступным в Астане качественное зарубежное образование. В процессе обучения лучшие преподаватели и консультанты делятся уникальным опытом. Мы стремимся адаптировать международные стандарты на местном рынке, внедрять передовые концепции в сфере предпринимательства, государственного управления и общественного сознания. Это, несомненно, будет способствовать улучшению инвестиционного климата в стране и повышению конкурентоспособности казахстанского бизнеса.

Мы уже успешно обучили топ-менеджмент компаний АО «Самрук-Казына», АО «Сбербанк Казахстан», АО «Страховая компания «Allianze», руководителей Министерства экономического развития и торговли, Министерства финансов.

Самые главные инвестиции это в самого себя, школа бизнеса в Астане Astana School of Management and Business (ASMB) даст Вам уверенность в себе, поможет расширить ареал знаний, поможет вырасти по карьерной лестнице, и хотим отметить, что Astana School of Management and Business (ASMB) это бренд на рынке бизнес-образования.

Обучение проходит в основном на русском языке, есть предметы, которые читают иностранные преподаватели, обучение проходит в удобное время, по будням в вечернее время и по выходным, обучение по западной методике в виде бизнес-кейсов, ситуационных задач и кейсов, закрепляете знания по финансовому анализу, открытию предприятия и написанию бизнес-планов, МСФО, умению мыслить стратегически, принимать решения в условиях неопределенности, узнаете новое и важное в мире международной экономики.

Двери офиса Astana School of Management and Business в Астане открыты для наших клиентов

Если у вас возникли вопросы какую программу обучения выбрать, требования к слушателям школы бизнеса, какие возможности предоставляет школа, Вы можете звонить по телефонам +7 (7172) 42-05-02 или на нашем сайте http://asmb.kz. Вы можете ознакомиться с информацией о школе или написать нам электронный ящик office@asmb.kzinfo@asmb.kz. Наш адрес г. Астана, ул. А. Байтурсынова, д.5, ЖК "HIGHVILL" блок D3 офис 39.

Заполните заявку и наш консультант свяжется с Вами и расскажет больше об условиях поступления в ASMB