Astana city

5 Akhmet Baitursynov Street

“HIGHVILL”, D3 Block, Office 39

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

<p 20.7999992370605px;\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\"="" style="line-height: 20.7999992370605px;">

Call meCall me Download the bookletDownload the booklet
News
Accredited by

Order catalogue right now and learn more about academic programs available at ASMB!

Order a Catalogue
Astana School of Management and Business in Astana seeks to become one of the world’s best business schools
07/07/2015

If you often hear about our school and you have a desire to see it firsthand, then we invite you to visit Open Days on such academic programs at Astana School of Management and Business as Master of Public Administration (MPA), Master of Business Administration (MBA), and Executive Master of Business Administration (ExMBA).

The goal of our school is to teach and graduate more than 5,000 graduates by 2020, to improve academic programs and internships in Switzerland for our students, to work with the best professionals in Kazakhstan, CIS countries, Europe, to establish long-term collaboration, mutually beneficial relationships and mutual understanding as well as to make Astana School of Management and Business the brand name in the market of business education. Consequently, we aim to raise the requirements and criteria for those who enters Astana School of Management and Business, because the School will strive to educate the best professionals.

Each year, we are working to improve the quality of our services in business training, improve every business process, discuss each idea and seek to implement it within our Astana School of Management and Business. We conduct training in Astana since 1998. Our 17-year experience enables us now to offer only the best products to our students which include business courses, training modules, the best lecturers, a convenient time for training, training language, professional advice, feedback, and the internship in Switzerland.

Our prime advantage is that we teach our students how to run a business, how to understand the international language of business as well as we provide training that is more practical.

Astana School of Management and Business teaches the program of Swiss Business School in full accordance with the academic process. For this very reason, it was accredited by a number of high-profile European and American accreditation organizations. Teachers prepare for lectures starting out from the professional composition of the group and focusing on the needs of our students. MBA students have the opportunity to actively communicate with highly qualified professors in the classes, keep in touch by correspondence, and even collaborate on business. Our graduates also have the opportunity to receive a diploma at the graduation ceremony in Switzerland.

The most important thing that you need to do is to interpret your own goal and to understand if you will able to reach these goals and objectives studying at our Astana School of Management and Business. If you made your choice, we are waiting for you in the walls of our school.

Once the students graduated our school, we always keep in touch with them and rejoice at their professional success.

 

The door of Astana School of Management and Business is always open for our current and prospective customers

 

If you are thinking about which program you should choose and if you have any questions about requirements for the students and want to learn more about the opportunities provided by our school, feel free to call on +7 (7172) 42-05-02 or on our website http://asmb.kz. Do not hesitate to learn information on our business school or write us to office@asmb.kz, info@asmb.kz. We are located in Astana, 5 Baitursynova Street, HIGHVILL, D3 Block, Office 39.

 

Заполните заявку и наш консультант свяжется с Вами и расскажет больше об условиях поступления в ASMB

г. Астана

ул. Ахмета Байтурсынова, д. 5

ЖК "HIGHVILL" блок D3, офис 39

Обратный звонокОбратный звонок Скачать буклетСкачать буклет
Новость
Аккредитовано

Закажи каталог прямо сейчас и узнай больше о программах обучения в ASMB!

Заказать каталог
Астанинская школа управления и бизнеса в Астане стремится стать одной из лучших бизнес-школ мира
07/07/2015

Если Вы часто слышали о нашей школе, и у вас появилось желание увидеть все своими глазами, тогда мы приглашаем Вас посетить Open Days (Дни Открытых Дверей) по программам Executive MBA в Astana School of Management and Business, MPA (Магистр Государственного Управления), МВА (Магистр делового администрирования), Руководитель делового администрирования (ExMBA).

Цель нашей школы обучить и выпустить более 5 000 выпускников до 2020 года, совершенствовать программы обучения и стажировок в Швейцарии для наших слушателей, работать с лучшими профессионалами по Казахстану, странам СНГ, Европы, наладить долгосрочное сотрудничество, взаимовыгодность, взаимопонимание, сделать Астанинскую школу управления и бизнеса брендом на рынке бизнес-образования. Соответственно, поднять требования и критерии для тех, кто поступает в Астанинскую школу управления и бизнеса, потому что Школа будет стремиться обучать лучших в своем деле.

Каждый год мы работаем над улучшением качества наших услуг бизнес-обучения, совершенствуем каждый бизнес-процесс, обсуждаем каждую идею и стараемся ее воплотить в стенах нашей Астанинской школы управления и бизнеса. С 1998 года мы проводим обучение в Астане, наш 17-летний опыт помогает нам в настоящий момент предлагать только лучшее нашим слушателям – программы обучения бизнеса, модули обучения, лучший преподавательский состав, удобное время обучения, языки обучения, консультации, обратная связь, стажировка в Швейцарии.

Самое главное чему мы учим и то, что является нашим главным и жирным плюсом мы учим вести бизнес, учим понимать международный язык ведения бизнеса, мы даем больше практики.

Астанинская школа управления и бизнеса преподает программу швейцарской бизнес-школы, соблюдая весь академический процесс. Именно поэтому он имеет ряд престижных европейских и американскую аккредитации. Преподаватели готовятся к лекциям, отталкиваясь от профессионального состава группы и ориентируясь на потребности студентов. Слушатели МВА имеют возможность активно общаться с высококвалифицированными профессорами в аудитории, поддерживать связь по переписке и даже сотрудничать по бизнесу. Наши выпускники также имеют возможность получить диплом на церемонии вручения в Швейцарии. 

Самое главное, что требуется от вас понять какая у вас цель и понимать достигнете ли вы поставленных цели и задач в нашей Астанинской школе управления и бизнеса. Если выбор сделан, ждем в стенах нашей школы вас.

После окончания Школы мы всегда поддерживаем контакты с нашими выпускниками и радуемся их профессиональным успехам.

 

Двери офиса Астанинской школы управления и бизнеса в Астане открыты для всех

 

          Если у вас возникли вопросы какую программу обучения выбрать, требования к слушателям школы бизнеса, какие возможности предоставляет школа, Вы можете звонить по телефонам +7 (7172)42-05-02  или на нашем сайте http://asmb.kz/ Вы можете ознакомиться с информацией о школе или написать нам электронный ящик office@asmb.kz, info@asmb.kz. Наш адрес  г. Астана, ул. А. Байтурсынова, д.5, ЖК "HIGHVILL" блок D3 офис 39.

Заполните заявку и наш консультант свяжется с Вами и расскажет больше об условиях поступления в ASMB